Services

Photo credit: Construction Parox

Agri-Food

Throughout the years, we achieved a large number of successful construction and renovation projects. We are familiar with HACCP, ACIA and GFSI standards. Our expertise: meat, dairy, beverages, food processing, storage and refrigerated storage. Our agri-food customer-base ranges from coast to coast.

Design-Construction

For new buildings and expansions, we rely on design-construction contract. We provide a well-defined a step-by-step process in all transparency. We gather our team of long-time partners and/or professional experts based on the required expertise. Our objective is to maximize your investment and deliver a project that fits your budget.

Our 7-step process to delivering top-quality:

  • Evaluate needs, requirements, resources
  • Preliminary design
  • Preliminary evaluation of work
  • Funding confirmation
  • Pre-project drawings
  • Clarify construction uncertainties
  • Launch construction project
    /Construction management project

The pre-construction phase is key for us. At this stage, decisions have a ripple effect on deliverables and costs. We work with our customers from the very beginning. Because they are involved, customers stay informed and communicate their needs throughout the project. This process allows us to meet your objectives at the best cost.

Concrete construction

We offer concrete construction for the industrial sector. Our expertise in heavy industrial construction and our willingness to go above and beyond enables us to build conventional concrete formwork, complex concrete slabs on grade, base seating for heavy equipment and grinder.

Services

Crédit photo: Construction Parox

Travaux agroalimentaires

Au fil des ans, nous avons participé à une multitude de projets de construction et de rénovations. Nous sommes familiers avec les normes HACCP, ACIA et GFSI. Domaine d’application : viandes, produits laitiers, boissons, usine de transformation, entreposage et entreposage réfrigéré. Nous accompagnons nos clients partout au Canada dans ce secteur.

Design-Construction

Pour la construction de bâtiment neuf et d’agrandissement, nous privilégions cette forme contractuelle. Nous le faisons en toute transparence selon une démarche bien définie. Nous réunissons l’équipe de professionnels composée de nos fidèles partenaires et/ou du meilleur partenaire selon l’expertise requise. Le tout dans le but de vous livrer un projet qui maximise votre investissement selon le budget établi.

Notre démarche comprend 7 étapes pour un travail de qualité :

  • Analyse des besoins, des exigences et des ressources
  • Design préliminaire
  • Estimation préliminaire des travaux
  • Confirmation du financement
  • Esquisse d’avant-projet
  • Réduction des incertitudes de construction
  • Lancement des travaux de construction/Gérance de construction

Pour nous, l’étape de la pré-construction est très importante, puisque c’est à ce moment que les décisions prises affectent le plus le livrable et les coûts du projet. Dès le départ, nous travaillons en partenariat avec vous. Impliqués, vous êtes en mesure de nous faire part de vos besoins tout au long du projet, ce qui nous permet de répondre habilement à vos objectifs, et ce, au meilleur coût.

Travaux de bétonnage

Nous offrons tous les services relatifs aux travaux de béton pour le secteur industriel. Notre expertise en travaux industriels lourds et notre volonté de dépassement, nous a donné l’opportunité de réaliser des travaux de coffrage conventionnels, dalle sur sol complexes, assise pour équipement et concasseur.